Free Christmas Cards!

If there’s 2 things I love, it’s bargains and Christmas.  So, I’m really excited to share with you a Christmas bargain I’ve found!

Shutterfly is giving away 50 free Christmas cards to bloggers as long as they blog about Shutterfly’s awesome Christmas cards.  (So, consider this a sponsored post)  Shutterfly always has a great selection of photo cards and this year they have a fabulous selection of Christmas cards.

I really want to send photo cards for Christmas this year because we have fabulous photos from our wedding to use.  I have a feeling it’s going to be tough to pick one!  Almost as tough as deciding on which card to use.  Here are some of my favorites:  (Click on any of the pictures to see more details about the card)

I definitely want a card with the year on it, so people can remember when we got married.  I love the diamond background because it reminds me of argyle, which we love!

I really like the plaid on this one.  It makes me think of cozy blankets and a warm fire.

 

As the example shows, this card is great for a wedding picture.  Love the lace since my dress was full of lace and the Merry Christmas font is pretty.  (By the way, Shutterfly is also a great source of thank you cards if you’re recently married.)

I like how simple this one is, yet still elegant.  What a great way to show off a favorite photo.

 

I love black and white damask and the snowflake damask is so cute!

It’s going to be a tough choice!  Which one is your favorite?

Are you a blogger that wants free cards?  Visit this link for details!

Not a blogger?  Shutterfly is offering 20% off all holiday cards!

 

Leave a Reply

